Dirty Laundry
9 1/2 Months E.P.
Six songs written during the first 9 1/2 months
Dirty Laundry formed.  Originally released in
1994 as a demo, this was repressed on Bad
Stain in 1995 and became the first release on
the label.
It is also the only album to feature the original
members Charles Duffy (went on to become
drummer of Corrupt Citizen) and Jones (former
D-I-X guitarist, and currently in The Route 66
The CD went on to sell 3,000 copies, and is
currently out of print.  After the demise of Dirty
Laundry we feel no immediate need to repress,
but who knows what the future holds.
Listen to: Fuck Goon Valley
1. One Mistake
2. Fuck Goon Valley
3. Punk Rock Stud
4. Roach
5. Hollow Person
6. God Bless America