Mr. Plow -
Chairman Plow's Little
Red Book CD
The much anticipated fourth album
featuring over a dozen new songs
recorded by the most offensive
Anti-Folk Punk Rocker to come out
of Canada!  Features remixed
versions of Bi Polar Bear, Donkey,
Geeks and Rock Star!  Plus the
theme from the upcoming animated
series IFC!  Plow doesn't do it all
alone though.  This time around
Plow has chosen a huge list of
buddies to join him in his music.  
Including John Tard, Four Finger's
McGee, Huey McGraw, Cletus
Strawback, The Underprivilaged
Orchestra and more!
Listen to the song "Emo" from the Chairman
Plow's Little Red Book CD  from Mr. Plow out now!
1. MSN
2. Emo
3. Ted McGinley
4. Baggage
5. 1-900-FUCK-YOU
6. Skinhead's
7. Intermission
8. Anything for a Buck
9. You got to go
10. Theme from IFC (Plow Version)
11. Bi Polar Bear (Zoloft Remix)
12. Donkey (Yee Hawing Remix)
13. Geeks (Role Playing Remix)
14. Rock Star (Arena Rock Remix)
This website was designed and created by Stained Designs.
Buy It Now