FOR ANY OTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:
info@badstainrecords.com
Name: Nova Stain
E-Mail: nova@badstainrecords.com
Title: Website & Social Media Manager
Meet our Staff
Name: Moe Money
E-Mail: moe@badstainrecords.com
Title: Vice President
Name: Tad Gurthman
E-Mail: tad@badstainrecords.com
Title: President A & R
Name: Chase Stain
E-Mail: chase@badstainrecords.com
Title: President
Name: Johnny Laundromat
E-Mail: advertising@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Advertising and Promotions
This website was designed and created by Stained Designs.
drstain@badstainrecords.com
Name: "Mohawk" Bryan
E-Mail: publicity@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head Publicist
Name: Justin Bleach
E-Mail: distro@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Distribution and Mailorder
Photo
Coming
Soon
Photo
Coming
Soon