FOR ANY OTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:
info@badstainrecords.com
Name: Kelly Johnson
E-Mail: kelly@badstainrecords.com
Title: A&R
Name: David Kitzig
E-Mail: david@badstainrecords.com
Title: Webmaster and Graphic Designer
Meet our Staff
Name: Moe Money:
E-Mail: moe@badstainrecords.com
Title: President A & R
Name: Tad Gurthman
E-Mail: tad@badstainrecords.com
Title: Vice President
Name: Chase Stain
E-Mail: chase@badstainrecords.com
Title: President
Name: Elise Leesie
E-Mail: elise@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Public Relations
Name: Garrett Togstad
E-Mail: garrett@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Advertising
Name: Chrissy
E-Mail: chris@badstainrecords.com
Title: Vice President A & R
Name: Kris Johnson
E-Mail: kris@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Mailorder
Name: Matt Martini
E-Mail: matt@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Consignment
Name: Mel "Just Mel"
E-Mail: mel@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Promotions
Name: Amy Cole
E-Mail: amy@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Accounting
Name: 40 Man
E-Mail: 40man@badstainrecords.com
Title: A&R
This website was designed and created by Stained Designs.
drstain@badstainrecords.com
Name: Teresa Heritage
E-Mail: teresa@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head Publicist
Name: B-Hound
E-Mail: bhound@badstainrecords.com
Title: Head of Distribution
Name: Jones
E-Mail: jones@badstainrecords.com
Title: Booking and Touring Manager
Name: Elizabeth Kitzig
E-Mail: liz@badstainrecords.com
Title: MySpace Manager
Name: Angelina Harding
E-Mail: lini@badstainrecords.com
Title: Facebook Manager
Name: Cris MoSkill
E-Mail: moskill@badstainrecords.com
Title: A&R
Name: Colleen Benedict
E-Mail: colleen@badstainrecords.com
Title: A&R